Autumn Leaves

Not being able to go out anywhere is very frustrating and Toto is becoming a bit stir crazy!!  So fairly early this morning when there was no one around Toto and I walked down to the edge of the little lake and I took a quick shot of this tree which is starting to show its Autumn colours.  Then we quickly scuttled back home eeeek!! I’m pretty sure he stopped and placed a few drops at almost every blade of grass there and back lol

My sore throat is just about gone, the salt gargle worked a treat and I’ll do it again before I go to bed tonight.   The main thing I’m feeling now is tired and lethargic and not able to concentrate or think straight, hopefully that will improve!! 

Sorry I havent been able to catch up, just too weary by this time of night. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.