Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Piggy backs!

Blips are like buses, nothing for ages and then they all come along at once.

This afternoon I was at a trash fashion exhibit that was put together by some of our lower level students. It was a really big thing for them as they had organised it themselves, lots of smiling faces and a real feel good factor. I took a lot of photos there and was intending to use one of these.

It was a dry evening so we managed a decent walk, we saw quite a few Roe deer, they were quite close and stopped to look at us before scattering, I got a few shots but they were a bit out of focus. The was also a great sunset over Ben Ledi, I'll add that one to my blip folio.

I decided on this one of the lambs on their mother's backs, it made me smile. The rest of the lambs were very active this evening with a lot of running, leaping and jumping.....very entertaining!

Off to Ladies day at Ayr Races tomorrow, a first for me, really looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.