Fit to fly!!!

Yay - tomorrow we are on our way to Florida!

Had LFT this morning at the pharmacy and we are fit to fly!
Posted what I had to post.
We checked in - which was a faff as systems were not working well.
KLM has messed our seats up - or was it Delta? - at the moment we are sitting apart from each other in middle seats ... although we reserved our seats when we booked.
Not that happy about that and I hope it can be resolved tomorrow!!

Otherwise I feel a bit nervous ... 
Funny that - I used to travel ALL THE TIME ... totally on auto pilot ... 
2.5 years of no travelling have changed me ... but I am sure that will all come back.

We went to Pulp for blinner and now I am going to pack and go to bed early. Taxi at 4 am.

See you from the other side of the ocean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.