Not interested

in being my blip today, Charlie wasn't!

Long day...

I set out to go work on the the bus at lunchtime.  First bus arrived on time, but the traffic was so bad and it became really full, which puzzled me because this was around 2pm so I think it would normally be quiet.  Got into Reading about 10 minutes late, then had to wait for the other bus but it was only about 7 minutes away.  Not too bad, I still got there on time.

We had our meeting.  It was lovely to see my boss, its just a shame he's leaving in a couple of weeks.

I set off at half past four to go home again, and the first bus sailed pass on the wrong side of the road (I then found a sign that said the bus stop was closed due to roadworks (no roadworks anywhere in sight).   I was really cross the bus app hadn't stated that!!

Walked in my front door at 7pm :(  Too late for my weigh class and to be honest too knackered to do anything else tonight.  Had a delivered pizza and now I'm preparing myself for a mega busy day tomorrow as we are so busy - down to two out of four next week :)

And so to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.