Further my skills

By H0tamer

Beehives and TT363 results

I am used to see beehives. Usually boxes of wood. But this year I have noticed styrofoam made beehives. I don't know whether they have any influence on the bees. But they will most probably have on the environment.


Tiny Tuesday TT363 Challenge Results

This week we had the optional theme "flora around you". There were 77 entries, and so many of them excellent, again making it very hard for the host. My choice of the Favourites and the Honourable Mentions is just a selection. Take your time to visit all: TT363.


My Favourites:
1.  nonpcplod
2.  Crispin25
3.  fitzbilly
4.  evolybab
5.  Miranda1008

My Honourable Mentions:
Chris_P
Honeycombebeach
lisabet
NickyR
Tommie2
weeflecky
 
Thanks to all participants for joining in. It’s a joy to see all those different entries!
Next week the optional theme is “something from the fauna around you”. The tag will be TT364.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.