Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Back to School

No time like the present so I logged in and got cracking with the first part of my course and ended up so absorbed I was on it most of the day. Really impressed with the platform and everything else so far, my brain hasn't stopped whizzing around with ideas of where I want to take this - definitely feels game-changing and very exciting too. Am confident now that it was an investment well worth making.

In other news. Papa P is home, now they've fitted handrails, he was even able to get up the steps himself. He then decided he wanted cheese, lol. He's a barely eaten in months (and dairy that hes tried hasnt been kind), definitely feels like we have progress now and can stop being on edge so much.

A great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.