Shiny

We had some unexpected news announced late this afternoon at work, which has left me and my peers a little in shock.  The immediate ramifications will come out in the next few days but it looks like there will be a lot more organisational and structural changes over the next year, only two years after the last ones. 

As a result of all that I took no photos and you have O'Malley the Stripey Cat as a bit of an EB. He was feeling particularly insecure as he'd been alone in the house with the Sucky Machine (vaccum cleaner) today as we'd both gone to the office and my lovely cleaner had been in. I don't think she'd had enough to do as she'd even polished the kettle.  I don't want to reduce her hours as that will reduce her pay so I'm not bothered if she finishes early. As long as she carries on polishing the kettle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.