Abstract Thursday

I played around with a couple of pictures yesterday and didn't use them so I thought they made a fair abstract for today.  

The Celtics lost a heartbreaker last night, so now the series is 3 games to 2 and heading back to Milwaukee.  I'm not so much a basketball fan as I am a Celtics fan - I grew up watching some of the greats because my dad was a big fan. Both of my children played basketball from 1st grade through high school and even into college - it's a game I'm very familiar with.  

In other news, we did get a little rain, but not enough - hope to get more over the next couple of days.  Weather warming up and all things green and blooming.  

I put the 2 photos I used  for this double exposure in Extras.  

Thanks to Ingeborg for keeping Abstract Thursday viable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.