Bombed

An office day.

Saw a couple of people that I'd not seen for a long time and introduced myself to someone I had never met. Bussi was at a desk near to the one I'd booked. and has recently returned from a trip to Jordon where she celebrated Eid with her daughter who is studying there and hiked to Petra. She gifted me a biscuit which I chose purely for its gold wrapper and I do not read Arabic. As I was fasting yesterday I havent eating it yet.

At lunchtime I visited the craft shop in our high Street and purchased a couple of things which I shall gift. There is a very colourful cycle out front. I also visited one of the many charity shops. It is my favourite for crafting supplies as it has a designated corner with labeled baskets which I will, I'm sure, blip at some point. I spent £5 and came away with a stash of lovely things.

My final stop was at the pharmacy where I picked up a prescription for Mr RIU. He is still unwell and still frustrating me as he is refusal to speak to a GP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.