Blinked and Nearly Missed the Aloe Flower

I didnt notice that this aloe flower had appeared and then covid happened and I have been in a blur. Today I noticed the flower is almost finished so it has just squeezed into a Flower Friday.

In extras are some very pretty tiny little fungi that appeared in a plant that I potted up a few weeks ago with new potting mix. Another thing I would hardly have noticed until today. 

Feeling a lot better today, just tired out as its been quite a week. Now I have the weekend to recover a little before the onslaught begins at work. 
At least while we have had covid they largely tried to avoid us!! : )

Thanks for all your lovely messages I’m hoping to start properly blipping and catching up with you all over the weekend xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.