One Hundred & Thirty Three

My Stars Of Bethlehem have taken their sweet time to bloom...my Mum's were out weeks ago and even the ones growing wild on the common beat them! 

Better late than never :)

Aggravated my pain by hanging out 2 loads of washing this morning but the day was too nice not to. Slept very well on the sofa this afternoon after my painkillers though and didn't even hear himself come in from work or my Amazon delivery - ordered a magnetic bracelet in the hope it eases at least some of my symptoms, found a nice one that doesn't look like an old person's copper bangle! I have haematite jewellery which is supposed to have magnetic properties but didn't work. Fed up of feeling out of sorts again but looking forward to some time with my American bestie this weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.