skelfs

By tfb

Discarded fuel pipes

These came from the fuel production facility: see yesterday's journal. What is surprising is that they are, in fact, discarded: they have been replaced in the facility by new pipework in the recent past, long after the declared end of the programme.

Or perhaps, given what I now know, this is not in fact surprising. I think it must now be clear that much – perhaps most – of what is 'known' about the programme is a combination of confusion and deliberate disinformation spread by the johnsonites and their predecessors.

The real truth of what happened – of what is happening – will shortly be incontrovertible even to the johnsonites. If, in fact, they survive the revelations which are to come. I confess myself in two minds: I wish no human harm but if the johnsonites and their loathsome, parasitic, ilk were never to have existed I would not weep.

I now have in my possession, in two small metal canisters, information which I believe will change the world. Some processes must be performed to reveal this information: this may take me some days. I will add entries here when I am able.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.