AMK49

By AMK49

Music in Paradise

Day 2 of our Fuerteventura holiday and starting to feel very relaxed. We came across the Paradise bar and stopped off for a coffee this afternoon and listened to these 5 guys strumming their guitars and singing.

Like ourselves they weren’t in the first flush of youth and obviously didn’t either know the words or the music to all the songs but it was harmless entertainment in the sunshine. The extra shows a closer view - I could just imagine some of them being part of a 60s group.! 

I was quite pleased with myself in the morning as I managed to drive to a large supermarket to buy a birthday cake for Mrs AMK’s big birthday tomorrow. With a little assistance from google I asked the sales assistant for a “ Feliz cumpleanos  cake” and she led me to them ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.