Yay

Morning went quickly by in online pre-interview meetings with a series of people, then a good upbeat annual review and walked over together to the afternoon’s party to celebrate our results. Lovely to see people I haven’t seen for ages, and to chat and laugh about all sorts.
Almost forgot to take a photo, so I grabbed this one rather at the tail end as I was leaving and there weren’t many people left. Home and picked A up from work then walked down again for another reception for someone leaving, although for some reason I’d got the wrong date…it was all locked up and deserted and when I got home I found it’s actually on later in June.
Home and we had a snacky supper and both fell asleep before too long on the sofa…! Looking forward to the weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.