Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Lilac Time

This morning my early morning walk took along the lilac way in my neighbourhood. They all seem to bloom at different times according to exposition. The white were just about over, the dark purple still in bud form, but these two different bushes were in full bloom. I just love all the spring greenery and bokeh behind them.

Wishing you a happy Saturday and a relaxing weekend (if that is what you like to do).

Tomorrow I'm going to go on a little escapade to celebrate my birthday which is on May 15th! It includes staying one night in a hotel with a view over the mountains and lake. It sounds wonderful!  Fingers crossed for perfect weather. The forecast is good, but I hope the visibility will be too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.