Bluebells

A busy day.  I set off to visit Blackbury Camp to see the bluebells before they finished completely.  A lovely early morning with the sun beginning to breakthrough.  Such a lovely sight especially with the sound of birdsong around me.  I only saw 2 people walking their dogs while I was there.  The wild garlic was looking good to, see extra.  

It was only a quick visit as I had an appointment with the podiatrist just before 10.00, good to get my feet comfortable again.

By now the weather had turned cloudy but the sun began to come out later as I headed off to a pilates class.  After lunch I was back on the photobook compilation and the day turned into a lovely sunny one.  Late afternoon my husband returned from his cycling holiday in Cornwall, he has had a great time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.