The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Clock Watching....

I think BMJn has gotten far to close to the Dandelion clocks this week, and I think they have taken over, either that or his hair dresser is having a laugh, hahaha

Just me playing with PS again, got a bit bored today, and tonight is no exception either, soon have a shower and settle in front of the TV with the laptop on my lap and catch up with a few comments, which I no I have been sadly lacking in the past few days.

Also getting ready for the week ahead down South, packing food, cloths and a Mattress, yes a Mattress,, with Mrs BM having bought a new one in Spain I thought I would upgrade the one in the caravan with our old one as there is nothing wrong with it, mind you it only just fits in the Merc, I do Hope I don't get stopped by the police on the way there, hahaha, explain that one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.