wan two three for five secs seven ate nine ten

He is getting way too fast for me

What is the crack with boys being so different from girls. Where child #1 and #2 would placidly sit for hours not moving, well mainly because they were velcroed to the spot, there is literally no stopping the #1son. And what is more, having now mastered the art of scootering, he is now completely showboating, scooting around with the right leg in the air, like one of those weird Austrian horses do that odd horse walking palaver, waiting to bring it down to propulse him forward even faster.

I did something today in work which I have not done for a very very long time. I sat down for 2 hours and learned something new. Except it is probably already out of date, of not much use to anyone but at least I tried.

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.