The Movement of Dreams

The Movement of Dreams
I woke up early today and was wandering around the house and noticed that I had left a mess in my 'Bedroom Studio' so I decided to tidy up.
However I noticed the 'Hearts Still Life Box' I got from Dianne Owen a few weeks ago and proceeded to distract myself. I find creating Still Life images from Diannes 'Boxes' quite therapeutic and relaxing.
I took a few pictures of a 'creation' and returned to bed. I have my laptop tethered to the camera and the pictures download to iCloud Files. I started playing with the images in Photoshop for iPad. I used the main image and one of the build-up images as a texture layer and blended as I might in normal Photoshop. Popped the result over to Snapseed and finished it there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.