Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Relaxing Now after

Swim in Bray
Coffee in DL People’s Park
To DLR Lexicon to see Sallynoggin Art Exhibition and Gerry Blake
Bought a lovely skirt
Home to see Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

A bit tired now

So afternoon nap with sunlight flooding into my sitting room

I am no longer officially a student …

I attended all my classes
I did most of my assignments
I got my documentary and short film made

I learned a lot, I participated, I acted, I filmed, I spoofed, I laughed a lot

I realised that being 18 is a great age - where you think you know it all but have so much to learn

It’s been a great year for me …. But now I await my exam results.

I have changed my bio to include my email address. If you would like to view my film, please email me and I will reply with the link. After 24 hrs I will take it down. I cannot post link randomly as if we want to enter film festivals, we cannot have published our films publicly. Hope that makes sense.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.