An Apple A Day

Work this morning fairly busy but thankfully steady as there was only me in the office / shop . A really lovely sunny day today  but not able to enjoy it to much. Once home I got some lunch and then went to pick Julie up from Metheringham . I didn't really spot anything to snap and no time for a detour as we was expecting a builder to come and look at our bathroom to do some minor work including a new shower and replacing the tiles with shower wall panels  . He was running a little late but arrived  and we now await a quote for the work.
A relax afternoon / early evening watching some sport  FA Cup final gone to penalties as I type and then some super league rugby Catalan v Warrington which we have recorded . A film a little later is a possibility and a few beers of course. 
Been without a blip and short of time I was going to blip the hanging baskets but then spotted this small micro moth which landed on the fence so grabbed a shot of that. I believe it is a  light brown apple moth I have blipped one before  but they have been late at night and not the best of shots so happy to get a clearer shot it is only about 20mm in size.
Update Liverpool have just won on penalties  im sure fellow blipper LV will be very happy 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.