Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Ducks in a rush

and so they were because the water was flowing so strongly!

Blip mojo is down, today!

Yesterday, I had to drive about 40 miles (well 20 each way) for work. Its more than a year since I drove out of Newbury, so my legs (and my knee) are not used to it. knackered.com Aching and sore legs and hips and generally just very tired

Lots to do today, but getting nowhere fast.

First I had a major problem trying to get my pictures loaded to the pc through my 'all in one' adaptor. It seems to think its broken, so whatever I tried I couldn'd do it :( Luckily I found a lead that loads pictures directly from the camera~don't know why I didn't think of this before~PHEW!

Then I had to drag myself to the shops to get some food. Apart from anything else I need a packed lunch tomorrow (nothing exciting).

Anyway, I took the camera with me and stopped on the way back at the Lambourn River. I have taken picture here before for my One River Series :) Another shot here in my folio. Couldn't make up my mind, but the ducks won in the end. Not a very good shot but at least its a blip!

The sun has been out, then it rained and went cold, now the sun is trying to come out again. Funny old weather!

My Day off today thank goodness.

Need to do lots of things especially get organised for my Footsteps Study Day (Theology course) tomorrow, but I'm just so tired! Can't give up and sleep because I will be very sleepy tomorrow and that's not good, so I need to keep on....

Apologies because I'm behind with your journals, but still rather busy, hope to catch up very soon. Thanks so much for all your stars and faves this week :)

Tomorrow is my 365!

Happy Friday Folks :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.