Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2695. Magnetic Darts?

Well our fun day from yesterday seems to have been repeated again today….we all somehow ended up at my step daughter’s house today….cue much hilarity over a game with their magnetic darts….
We ended up with a MacDonald’s…..haven’t had one in years!

This is my grandson with my eldest step daughter….trying their best to actually get any of the darts to land on the board….they weren’t very successful but eventually discovered that just sort of launching them half-heartedly seemed to work best!

Saw my youngest step daughter for the first time since well before Christmas so we had Christmas presents to open too….I’m now two days bottles of gin up from yesterday….they know me well!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.