Gardening

My bounty from yesterday's visit to the herb paradise. Here you'll see that I've already potted up a couple of thyme and the French tarragon. After this, the mint (two varieties) went into the big planter that used to hold the carrots and one of the basil went into a pot of its own. The other two basil types are waiting for space but the rain came, I'd been working in a light shower already, so I came indoors and watched football.

I've also done the home kidney test. It's all very whizzy with an app that talked me through the process and assessed the result. It wasn't overly happy so the surgery will be in touch to tell me what happens next. On a three-item scale of "ok" to "major problem", I'm in the middle so I'm not too concerned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.