fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Books

It's been a dull, rainy day. I've got washing done, practised clarinet, done some German grammar, and Neil and I had a chat via Skype to our son in Germany. 

My son and I both love Discworld books, and there are duplicates here because my late mum liked them too, and I inherited hers. I took a picture of all the duplicates to show Mark what I'll be bringing over to him. I had three copies of Witches Abroad at one time because my first copy was falling apart from too much rereading. 

Dinner will be fake Chicken Kiev (veggie option) with mixed aubergine and courgettes, cabbage, and Asda root veg mash. I do love vegetable mixes with onion and tomato and garlic. 

Sorry I may have missed some of you. It doesn't take much to get behind in here!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.