Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

A mini celebration

Was given the news that I have been shortlisted for the internal job that I applied for. 6 on the shortlist from 55 who applied, so I'm feeling quite pleased with myself. If I'm lucky enough to get the job, I will get a bigger bottle of bubbly and a bigger lady to share it with :-)

Talking of bigger ladies, Diana is not exactly well yet but she is on the mend.

Just found out today that a colleague (hello Kirsty) has been catching up with my journal. Given the nature of a few recent pictures (New Boots and panties and Cups), I might have to reign myself in a little. It's one thing sharing pictures and thoughts with thousands of strangers, but something else sharing them with colleagues.

Ah .. what the hell. They will just have to take me as I am :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.