Lil' Bo's Photo's

By lilbosfotos

I'm Kinda Awkward :)

So this is one of the pictures that I couldn't use for the scavenger hunt for various reasons.. but this picture is so hilarious to me i feel i should share it with the world :) the item i was attempting to complete here was "teammate wearing a ballgag in public".. in reality i'm wearing a pingpong ball and a head band.

Thoughout the scavenger hunt I had 5 makeup changes, i made a homemade condom a homemade tampon and octimoms vagina, i had a 'holy orgy', i got to be a creeper in a trenchcoat on a playground, i wore a snuggie, gave Lacey a black eye (:P), Caused and cured cancer, defied gravity and changed in and out of my clothes a million times. I can't wait for the scavenger hunt next year, It's almost more fun then anyone should ever have in 24 hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.