Feeling like this!!

What was supposed to be a quiet day turned into a busy one, with new forms to be filled in for entry into Canada - my travel agent was helping me- when a message came up saying it was too early for the 72 hour time frame for submitting the forms....so tomorrow we'll start again. I'm rather confused with all the health regulations with the Covid story. At least we don't have to be tested if we are vaccinated, but we may be randomly selected for testing at the airport. How travel has changed.
We are packed and ready to go early Wednesday morning. Soon we'll see and hug our lovely family again!!
I'm not sure how regularly I'll be blipping when away, but hopefully I'll manage sometimes. Forgive me if I don't do much commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.