Brow Peak Range …

….. ….. across Michael Hill’s paddock/golf course. Arrowtown is centre right and Mt Soho and the Crown Range far right.

My most surprising news today came via a message from the Ministry of Health. For some undisclosed reason they have relented on their earlier decision to refuse me a Vaccination Exemption. They’ve now responded to my 2nd application, and have granted me one. It really won’t make much of a difference now, unless another variant strikes us. It may make a difference if I travel (to Australia). It’s all been a very stressful episode for those of us caught in this carry-on.

I also had a Zoom session with a Health Professional in Wellington, re my on-going reaction health issues following the 1st vaccination. That was an excellent session - we’re making progress. All going well I could even leave it all behind. Phew! That would be amazing. But there’s a meantime - I have family around, Missy to take care of, and photos to take!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.