Happy Birthday to Me!

I can't believe I am posting a picture like this on my birthday but I think it is the best present ever.  I started feeling better yesterday so went to the clinic for her to check things out.  My blook oxygen level was back to normal!  She said I could go if I took things very easy and did not overdo and she gave me backup meds to take with me.  I will still be coughing for a while but I am going to give it a try.  As they say, "where there's a will there's a way" and my will to be in Scotland is very, very strong.  If I'm not going to be 100% than I would rather be not 100% in Scotland!

Oh, and Louisa May left me a very "thoughtful" gift outside the bedroom door...a dead mouse!  Well, her heart was in the right place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.