My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Holly Blue

Today I saw two Holly Blue Butterflies chasing each other, then I was lucky that this one settled a while for me to take a photo.
I've had a busy sort of day starting a 4.40am when Smoochi woke me for the 2nd time in the night.
I wish I knew why & how to stop her.
I took Smoochi for a walk early, then visited Joan, then off to do some shopping, home for lunch; then a half an hour nap before watching "Garden Rescue", then I took Smoochi for a walk before making dinner.
I also did some washing & hung it out & took it in.
Busy busy, did a bit of hoovering & planted a Canna.
Have I over done it? 
We'll see tomorrow, pain as always has been there, but not over the top pain.
Hope everyone has had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.