Sunny day

It's been gloriously sunny here today.
Gonzo and I had a great beach glen walk this morning. I tried to get a shot of the seals sunbathing on the rocks which you can see here, but I need a better zoom.
So, of course this then meant I had to look at zoom lenses and a new camera bag went I got back home. Birthday is coming and I think the birthday fairy will be getting a handy email with links in it.
Got some more weaving done and doing a bit more this evening.
Today I also finally decided to finally become a proper paid member of this great site. Blipfoto is a great place to help release ones ideas and creativity, as well as finding lots of amazing like-minded people around the world, and I thought it was a good time to show my appreciation to the ones that make it all possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.