Busy

I had a day off today, although I had to chase up a couple of things first thing as I was waiting on some money being released. It was all sorted by 1000 which was nice.

I had a long list of things, and amazingly managed to do them all. Allotment grass cut, more beans planted in case the ones in modules at home don't grow (they aren't looking good) tidied up some beds ready to plant some things out at the weekend and did a massive repotting and sorting out session at home. Plus got my hair cut. It doesn't feel that long since I last did that but it was really long (for me) and I've got two busy weeks ahead so won't be able to get there.

I'm hopefully BBQing for tea and there's the promise of some rain later. 

It looks like I didn't quite find all the potatoes when I dug them up last year. They're not supposed to be there anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.