Sorting thru Xmas decorations

I am back in southern Maryland for another week of packing. First on the agenda was returning a call from a mover and we did a video walkthrough so he could give me an estimate for moving. Then I went through filing cabinets I am getting rid of and got the contents down to one file box. Then it was time for a Walmart run for bubble wrap and paper for tomorrow’s venture into packing . Finally after a couple of phone calls, I decided to go down a survey the storage unit.  After 45 minutes and a lot of sneezing I determined exactly what was there. I loaded a lot in the car to take to various places tomorrow. I brought a few boxes of Xmas decorations upstairs that I wanted to explore more throughly. Then after I unload my car tomorrow all that will be left is another load of decorations along with whatever I decide I can part with from today’s go thru. The two snowman pictured above are sadly among the departing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.