The rest of forever...

By DrMac

More reading material...

I know. This is a rubbish iPad photo which is a total cop out. But life is so very busy, I'm not even picking my camera up on a school day. Sorry. My tutor told me to read these two books. I'm a dutiful student. But I'm bored by this course. I need to get these modules done and dusted so that I can shelve it for a while. I have bigger fish to fry.

Good day at school. Then met some of the Trust for my new post. Amazing. My role is unbelievable. I have started. Five meetings next week either very early or very late on the day...double jobbing will be tough but worth it. I have some serious decisions to make on the future of my school and so I can't wait until September to start!

Tonight I'll hit a million views on blip. Wow. Can't be far off two years either...best check before it creeps up on me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.