Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

New Profile Picture

So, I'm not totally sure what happened with my post from earlier, but I honestly thought I'd posted it to the day I took it, but my phone decided that I'd taken it on the 19th of May, not the 16th, why, I don't know. So I had to take it down and sort it out.


This app, New Profile Pic, is a lot of fun. Basically, you upload a photo and it changes the photo to look like a painting. Its a lot of fun. I wanted to update my profile picture on social media but hadn't been bothered. When I saw my friends posting photos on social media, using this app, I decided to give it a try.

Little Man and I stayed home today. I wanted to do some house work and keep myself busy whilst hubby's working. He's on a day shift so I've been home with Little Man all day. We've had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.