Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Mystery object

My take on the abstract theme this week.

A mixed day today.  An interesting new research project that I was invited to about oral health and Alzheimer's disease (which looks like it will open the door to other opportunities for housebound patients and carers).

Mr T had his Age UK this morning and an hour was definitely much better for him but he has been quite out of sorts since last Friday.  No UTI signs except the extra confusion, so I will try keeping him on some paracetamol for a couple of days as it can be pain that he can't explain.  I did some finishing off of decorating in his room this afternoon and started a new watercolour, just done my guitar practice and daily sketch to try and break the day and relax for the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.