MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

A Wriggle in the Dust

It was beautifully sunny today and no wind! Hurrah! I had a drive out to a new animal farm at Filey and was very impressed with it. Lots of big rabbits, guinea pigs, big pigs, goats, kids, sheep, donkeys, shetland ponies and alpacas. All of the animals were people friendly too and insisted on being petted and fed. Fed moreover! Really nice place and I shall go back again.

This little shetland pony had huge personality, and was a bit of a bully with the others in her paddock even though they were bigger than she is. I felt blessed when she decided to have a roll around in the dust and I got this!

Early night for me as I am off away tomorrow for the weekend with my sister, Akasha, to Durham and Holy Island!

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.