Birthday huddle

Into the office although only had a couple of online meetings, both of which were with people I don’t see often and both were very good constructive discussions…managed to help both I think.
The rest of the day I was ploughing through the usual mire of salary reviews. Some (thank you Arclight) had done all the right things to support the process, unfortunately not all.
Ended the day with an annual review which was fine, then walked home and only then realised what a lovely day it’s been….warm and sunny and all the students lying on the grass ‘revising’!
I made supper and did some Italian then should have gone out for a walk with A&N but didn’t…I’m being lazy which is no good, especially since I’m loving the long evenings. Unfortunately not forecast to be such a nice weekend weather wise though.
H seemed to have a good birthday, with an AR special birthday card

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.