Flower Friday - Mystery Flower

Here’s another mystery!   Last year the local council in all its wisdom decided to plant a lot of street trees and bushes around my area.  Most of the trees are gum trees which will take years to get big and some of the small bushes have suddenly burst into flower and they are so lovely but I have no idea what they are! : )

The mystery from yesterday was a speaker grille and I think Ninniex made the closest guess ; )

I’m absolutely worn out, its been a long and busy week so I’m heading to the bed ahhhhh!!  Big day out with Julian tomorrow and of course afternoon tea with G and then onto Julians for dinner whew!!  
Its the voting day for the Federal elections tomorrow so things will be crazy around here with the AEC next door especially!! : o) I’ve done a postal vote thank goodness!! Then Sunday rest day ahhhhhhh!!   Nighty night dear blippers ;o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.