This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today I started my first Friday morning yoga class. I was anxious about catching the bus and knowing when to get off etc as I am not familiar with the haymarket area and my class was at the St. Brides Center. It all worked with out a hitch and the class was great. So now I go to yoga on Wednesday nights from 6:30-7:30 at the Drill Hall and this class at the St. Brides center every Friday from 10-12 for the next 9 weeks.

I have walked 109 miles in the last 5 weeks and done 5 hours of yoga...I need to make more time to see some of you lovely blip chums and have a beer... Let's make it happen!

Tomorrow I plan to paint all day, but you all should pop over to the Drill Hall. Stewart will be there selling his work and he will have some of my small works for sale too! Go pop over and say hello! I plan to visit him during my breaks from work and check out all the Art Market has to offer as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.