paperTIGER

By papertiger

Chore.

Cleanliness is not next to godliness. It isn't even in the same neighbourhood. No one has ever gotten a religious experience out of removing burned-on cheese from the grill of the toaster oven.

-- Erma Bombek


I just went to empty the washing machine to find I hadn't switched it on in the first place.

Don't you hate it when that happens?

I was going to take a much more interesting photo today, but then my phone ran out of juice just as I was about to press the button, so this is a pure emergency blip.

I have two full days of training at work this weekend with nearly 100 youth theatre practitioners, artists and teachers from across Scotland. We are hosting the event at the Rep. It's going to be good to see lots of old friends and to have the building buzzing with creativity! I'm sure my blip tomorrow will be much more interesting!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.