Permissionless

Day 2!!!
Neil was early - I stayed athome, had a swim and edited the photos for the Coop.
I want to the conference after noon and met Neil for a round along the stalls.
We grabbed more merchandise  .... I think I have more t-shirts than I will ever wear .....

We went home together, had a swim and got dressed for the street party - or Clematis Street Bar Crawl.

We walked all the way and started at the square with the Chain link event, then further to Clematis Street to grab some tacos at Rocos taco bar, then to Clematis Social for some pizza but missed to get a drink before the open bar closed ... and ended at E.R, Bradleys at the Waterfront where we had far too many margaritas .... met weirs and wonderful people and walked home slightly knackered - possibly after midnight ....

At home we had ice cream and I almost fell asleep sitting at the pool with my feet in the water ...

Blipping my lovely Neil .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.