Apple blossom

I play a lovely fiddle tune by this name. After Dan's very severe pruning it's nice to see some blooms coming on. We'll have to see how the trees do this year with the fire blight.
I got my second booster on Wednesday afternoon and took yesterday off since the pre K/K were out too because of next year student screening. I mainly was just really tired but good enough to get to school today. Holy cow, of course it was a day when my kid was more elevated than she's been in a long time. Just very short attention span with lots of needs. She leaves at noon and I decided to leave at the same time. I was so exhausted.
It was nice to get home take a little nap and then head out to see what seeds had sprouted and look at apple blossoms. I will be heading to bed early tonight..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.