Journey Through Time

By Sue

Your Laugh For The Day

Okay, if my macro heroine, Delena-Jane sees this, she will laugh her self silly. So...after all the drama and insanity of this week...don't we all need a little laugh? We had rain all night and most of this day, tapering off to a gentle drizzle. I went in search of the Delena-Jane droplet. Bwahahahaha. This used up daffodil looks like a mutant duck with some sort of weird growths on it's beak. Hey...laugh it up..it's okay. I laughed..so you can too. This is what comes of not having a proper macro lens, I suppose. My cheapie macro filters aren't up to the standards to which I achieve.

Tomorrow....get auntie and run the auntie errands...come home and make MOROCCAN FOOD! My husband can't wait. I jest. He is terrified of what I might feed him as he doesn't have the "exotic food" gene. I shall blip our dinner. I'm sure you are breathless with anticipation...I know I am!

See ya later.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.