Darknessfadesaway

By amandajane

Sunset

The reason for the cold... snowy mountains.

Is so good to have my camera back :) :) and the battery lasting more than a few dozen shots! It's great :D

Felt pretty crappy all day. Pain killers got me through the first part of the day, and limited movement the second. Decided netball tonight wasn't the best idea.

Came home after school and just played round with my camera.

Tried to capture a sunset... there wasn't really one, and according to my uncle i missed it... i don't know whether he was pulling my leg or not :( Atleast the West Coast will have better ones, if the weather holds out (i'm going there for geo camp this wednesday)

Speaking of camp... i haven't even started packing... my bad!!

Night all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.