A celebratory Corgi!

This is the pillar-box I blipped a few weeks ago.  It has been changed  - I think for the Jubilee of the Queen!  B and I walked up to it and then over the road to Rainie's where Ro joined us.  Rainie is now doing quiche an it was very good - goat's cheese and asparagus!  I could make this a habit!!

By the way yesterday I forgot to say what I had taken on Thursday.  Yes it was a tree - my apple tree reflected in a window which as it is double glazed gave a sort of double exposure.

Ro and I made a chili for tonight when Son and Grandson are coming - more football tomorrow!  Now I need to make a few birthday cards for June. No Birthdays this month but a number for June.  Any bright ideas for a card that includes unicorns and ballerinas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.