My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

The Seaside

I took Smoochi for a walk at Pevensey Bay & luckily the tide was out.
Smoochi was so excited, but she doesn't like the sea.
I love the look of these weather worn groin's near the outlet of Salt Haven, adding Smoochi into the mix makes the photo look even more beautiful.
We then walked through the local Allotment as it's a Public path, as we came out I went to look in Loveland's Flower's & had a chat with the man himself which was nice getting advice about plants.
I've been in the garden doing a bit of weeding, but I don't last long before I need to sit & rest.
 I have a lady gardener coming tomorrow to look at what needs doing, she charges £16 per hour which I can't afford too often, so I've asked if she can do an hour per 3 weeks/per month.
Let's see what she says tomorrow after she has done 2 hours work at my friend Joan's garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.