Let me out....

Visited the cats first thing to check they'd not trashed the place and give them their breakfast! And of course they'd found all the places I'd hidden a few Dreamies around the house to keep their minds active overnight!

When I'm cat sitting I don't let them out of the house, as I can't deal with the stress of them going missing! So we get this kind of thing from Frankie as he paws at the door meowing to be let out and set free from his 'prison' .... such hardship!!

Some lovely sunshine about today so it's been back to pottering in the garden and finding a few more homes around the place for seeds - runner beans are now all planted out, as are the sweet peas and i've even put some dwarf sweet peas in a hanging basket so we'll see how they get on!

Waiting for the Sainsbury food delivery now and then after dinner will head back to see the cats again for their dinnertime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.