May tree

I’m not quite sticking to a monthly plan with my tree blips: it’s just over seven weeks since I last blipped it on the 1st April so it’s looking distinctly different. Bailey and I walked past it at twenty past eight this morning, half way round the big block and I had run by that point too. Always better not to really wake up in order to stick to the plan.

Then a supermarket trip not completed last night because of other plans. Home to do a few jobs before taking Bailey to the vets for a booster. He made friends with everyone as usual.

Home - again - to do some lesson planning today rather than taking up too much of Sunday as I’ve got other jobs to do. Then off to the Dambusters for food, beer, music and good company. Bailey stayed at home but did get to see his favourite people so he was quite content with his lot too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.